The 12 Zodiac Signs And Their Meanings

We are all aware of the fact that there are 12 zodiac signs in total and every sign has its unique strengths and weaknesses in addition to different traits that show the attitude towards life and people. These signs use the position of the planets, the Sun and the Moon at the time of your birth. Using the zodiac sign, one can get an insight into the basic characteristics, personality, preferences and fears of an individual.

The 12 signs of the horoscope belong to one of the four elements including Air, Water, Earth and Fire. It shows the type of energy present in each one of us and how it affects us. These energies can help focus on the positive aspects and gain a better understanding of our potential and deal with the negative traits. Psychic 2 Tarot offers easy access to view your horoscope on their Daily, Weekly & Monthly Horoscopes page. The four major elements will describe the personality of an individual and will influence their characteristics, behavior and emotions.

Water Signs

The water sign includes Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio. People born under this sign are highly emotional and very sensitive. They are intuitive and very mysterious as well. They love intimacy and profound conversations. Water sign individuals will rarely do anything openly and will always be there to support their loved ones.

Fire Signs

The highly passionate, temperamental and dynamic fire sign includes Leo, Aries and Sagittarius. They get angry in one moment and also forgive easily. They have immense energy and are highly adventurous. Individuals in the fire sign are intelligent, creative, self aware and idealistic people who are always ready for action.

Earth Signs

As the name suggests, the Earth sign is grounded and they are the ones who bring us down to the earth. Highly realistic and conservative, individuals belonging to the earth sign can be very emotional. They are connected to material reality and are loyal, practical and tend to stick to their people in difficult times. These signs include Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo.

Air Signs

The air signs are Libra, Aquarius and Gemini. They are social, rational and love relationships with other people. They love communication and are friendly and analytical. They enjoy good books, social gatherings and philosophical discussions. They can be superficial at times and they love giving advice.

In the 12 zodiac signs, there are no incompatible signs which means any two signs will be compatible to some level. The two people whose signs are highly compatible will get along very well because they remain on the same wavelength but the ones whose zodiac sign is less compatible will have to be patient so as to achieve a harmonious relationship. Signs belonging to the same element are compatible which means two signs belonging to the Earth will be compatible. In addition, Water is compatible with Earth and Air is compatible with Fire. Opposite signs show the strongest attraction and their relationship is equally strong.

Movablemark is a fastest growing general Blog. You can write about any of the following topics related Business, Finance, Technology, Health, Life Style, Fashion Home Improvement, Travel, Education & more. You will get the best results and attract more readers if you make your title interesting and specific.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *